About us Contact us Help
Kane Brown

Kane Brown concert tickets

Kane Brown is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Friday April 27th, 2018 at Empire Polo Field in Indio.

54 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Apr 27 Fri 3:30 AM Stagecoach Festival - 3 Day Pass Empire Polo Field - Indio, CA See more
May 3 Thu 19:30 PM Chris Young, Kane Brown & Morgan Evans Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH See more
May 4 Fri 19:30 PM Chris Young, Kane Brown & Morgan Evans Huntington Center - Toledo, OH See more
May 5 Sat 19:30 PM Chris Young, Kane Brown & Morgan Evans La Crosse Center - La Crosse, WI See more
May 10 Thu 19:30 PM Chris Young, Kane Brown & Morgan Evans Rushmore Plaza Civic Center Arena - Rapid City, SD See more
May 10 Thu 3:30 AM 2018 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances) Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek - Raleigh, NC See more
May 11 Fri 19:30 PM Chris Young, Kane Brown & Morgan Evans Denny Sanford Premier Center - Sioux Falls, SD See more
May 12 Sat 19:30 PM Chris Young, Kane Brown & Morgan Evans Pinnacle Bank Arena - Lincoln, NE See more
May 16 Wed 19:30 PM Chris Young, Kane Brown & Morgan Evans Adams Event Center - Missoula, MT See more
May 17 Thu 19:30 PM Chris Young, Kane Brown & Morgan Evans Yakima Valley Sundome - Yakima, WA See more
May 18 Fri 3:30 AM 2018 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances) PNC Bank Arts Center - Holmdel, NJ See more
May 18 Fri 19:30 PM Chris Young, Kane Brown & Morgan Evans Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR See more
May 19 Sat 19:30 PM Chris Young, Kane Brown & Morgan Evans Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA See more
Jun 1 Fri 19:00 PM Kane Brown Marks and Harrison Amphitheater - Fredericksburg, VA See more
Jun 2 Sat 19:00 PM Kane Brown Quillen Arena - Harrington, DE See more
Jun 6 Wed 3:30 AM 2018 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances) Lakeview Amphitheater - Syracuse, NY See more
Jun 7 Thu 3:30 AM 2018 CMA Music Festival: Luke Bryan, Keith Urban, Carrie Underwood & Brothers Osborne - 4 Day Pass Nissan Stadium - Nashville - Nashville, TN See more
Jun 7 Thu 19:45 PM 2018 CMA Music Festival: Brothers Osborne, Darius Rucker & Dan and Shay - Thursday Nissan Stadium - Nashville - Nashville, TN See more
Jun 9 Sat 12:00 PM Kane Brown Ridge Ferry Park - Rome, GA See more
Jun 14 Thu 3:30 AM 2018 Country Megaticket Tickets (Includes All Performances) Jiffy Lube Live - Bristow, VA See more
Show more