About us Contact us Help
Kane Brown

Kane Brown concert tickets

Kane Brown is playing across the us in his 2017 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Thursday October 26th, 2017 at Bold Sphere Music at Champions Square in New Orleans.

32 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Oct 26 Thu 19:30 PM Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown Bold Sphere Music at Champions Square - New Orleans, LA See more
Oct 28 Sat 19:30 PM Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown CenturyLink Center - LA - Bossier City, LA See more
Oct 29 Sun 19:00 PM Stars & Guitars: Justin Moore, Easton Corbin, Brett Young & Kane Brown Great Hall at Charles F. Dodge City Center - Hollywood, FL See more
Nov 11 Sat 19:00 PM Kane Brown Grand Casino Mille Lacs Event Center - Onamia, MN See more
Nov 12 Sun 20:00 PM Kane Brown The District - Sioux Falls, SD See more
Nov 17 Fri 20:00 PM Kane Brown Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ See more
Nov 18 Sat 20:00 PM Kane Brown Sherman Theater - Stroudsburg, PA See more
Nov 30 Thu 20:00 PM Kane Brown The Ritz - Raleigh - Raleigh, NC See more
Dec 1 Fri 19:00 PM Kane Brown The Blind Horse Saloon - Greenville, SC See more
Dec 3 Sun 20:00 PM Kane Brown Iron City - Birmingham - Birmingham, AL See more
Dec 8 Fri 18:30 PM KSCS Country Fest: Chris Young, Kane Brown & Tucker Beathard Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie - Grand Prairie, TX See more
Dec 16 Sat 18:30 PM Kane Brown Ascension Fields at Lamar Dixon Expo Center - Gonzales, LA See more
Dec 16 Sat 18:30 PM Kane Brown Lamar Dixon Expo Center - Gonzales, LA See more
Jan 11, 2018 Thu 19:30 PM Chris Young, Kane Brown & LANCO Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN See more
Jan 12, 2018 Fri 19:30 PM Chris Young, Kane Brown & LANCO Silverstein Eye Centers Arena - Independence, MO See more
Jan 13, 2018 Sat 19:30 PM Chris Young, Kane Brown & LANCO Chaifetz Arena - St. Louis, MO See more
Jan 18, 2018 Thu 19:30 PM Chris Young, Kane Brown & LANCO BB&T Arena - Highland Heights, KY See more
Jan 19, 2018 Fri 19:30 PM Chris Young, Kane Brown & LANCO Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI See more
Jan 20, 2018 Sat 19:30 PM Chris Young, Kane Brown & LANCO Sears Centre Arena - Hoffman Estates, IL See more
Feb 1, 2018 Thu 19:00 PM Chris Young, Kane Brown & LANCO Tsongas Arena - Lowell, MA See more
Show more